Phone Toll Free (855) 855-SAUNA

   

 

           Order Your Sauna Today       Call Toll Free: (855) 855-7286      Helping People get Healthy Again

 

Home

About Us

Sauna Pricing

Sauna Benefits

Hemlock Saunas

Studio Sauna for 1-2


Studio Sauna for 2

NEW  Premium
N0EMF
Saunas

Studio Sauna for 1-2

 Sauna for 2


 Corner for 3

 Sauna for 3


 Sauna for 4


Luxury Line

 Sauna for 2

 Bay Sauna for 2

2 Person Surround

 Corner for 2-3

 Sauna for 3

 Sauna for 4

4 Person Corner

Cedar Saunas

 Corner for 1

 Surround for 2

 Sauna for 3

 Sauna for 4

 Corner for 4

More Info

Health Articles


Why Far Infrared?

FAQ's

Sauna Spec Sheet

Infrared Vs. Traditional


Lifetime Warranty

 

 





About Us ~

We are the sauna consultant experts!

Our sauna products and services are superior in every way to what you will find in the marketplace.

We pride ourselves on the relationships we make everyday with our residential and commercial customers. 

Our goal is to help people change their lives one person at a time through the power of Far Infrared Heat.   

 


National Sales Executive: 

Jim Pachosa
jim@saunahealthstore.com

(509) 631-0124



 

Sales Managers:





North West Region:

Wendi Burnette-Rice
wendi@saunahealthstore.com
(509) 993-6983

Tee Lang
tee@saunahealthstore.com
(971) 218-6319

Bill Fast
bill@saunahealthstore.com
(509) 701-0479


Southern California:
 
Landon Bergenthal
landon@saunahealthstore.com
(619) 665-7271


East Coast Region:


Jody Stowe
jody@saunahealthstore.com
(252) 216-6123

 


(619) 788-6693

Warehouse Locations:  Grand Coulee, Washington
                                      Ontario, California
                                      Shreveport, Louisiana


This Page was last updated on 04/20/2017
 

   
     
     

     
   
     
 
   
 

Sauna Health Store          Call us Toll Free (855) 855-7286     or    email us:  sales@saunahealthstore.com

   
 
 

 

 

saunahealthstore.com    ~    2008 - 2017    ~    All Rights Reserved  
.

  *